The National Beta Club

Mission Statement

“To promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service, and leadership among elementary and secondary school students.”

* Achievement – Recognizing and honoring high academic achievement

* Character – Preparing young people for life and empowering them to be successful

* Leadership – Developing the leaders of tomorrow

* Service – Demonstrating our motto: “Let Us Lead by Serving Others”

Beta Pledge

“I hereby declare that I shall always strive to be honest and truthful at all times, to maintain a creditable scholastic record; to be of service to my teachers and fellowmen; to conduct myself in an ethical and moral manner to reflect credit upon my school and community.”

BETA OFFICERS (2016-2017)

President - Anna Pham

Vice President - Braelynn Viator

Secretary - Bella Tran

 Treasurer - Jsmine Decuir

 Chaplin - Nikki Lin

  • BETA Club Welcomes New Members!
    Jayaii Davis

    Anna Pham

    Daveyon Hypolite

    Amiyah Small

    Bella Tran

    Jasmine Decuir

    Brae’lynn Viator

    O'Neal Jones, III

    Ana Lagunas

    Tristan Lewis

    Ilaiah Decay

    Niki Lin

    Tre'Aunna Hypolite

    Destiny Jacob

    Ethan Vo

LiveZilla Live Chat Software